Weak............

 
 
 
Lost in time I can't count the words 
(I) said when I thought they went unheard 
All of those harsh thoughts so unkind 
'cos I wanted you 

(and) now I sit here I'm all alone 
So here sits a bloody mess, tears fly home 
A circle of angels, deep in war 
'cos I wanted you 

Weak as I am, no tears for you 
Weak as I am, no tears for you 
Deep as I am, I'm no ones fool 
Weak as I am 

And what am I now but loves last home 
I'm all of the soft words I once owned 
If I opened my heart, there'd be no space for air 
'cos I wanted you 

Weak as I am, no tears for you 
Weak as I am, no tears for you 
Deep as I am, I'm no ones fool 
Weak as I am 

With this tainted soul 
In this weak young heart 
Am I too much for you 

Weak as I am, no tears for you 
Weak as I am, no tears for you 
Deep as I am, I'm no ones fool 
Weak as I am 
(to fade)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0